Sales Team

Matthew Baldry

Matthew Baldry

Regional Sales Manager

Area: East

Mobile: +44 (0) 7535 177210

Email: mbaldry@flicarlow.com

Robert Flynn

Robert Flynn

Regional Sales Manager

Area: Home Counties

Mobile: +44 (0) 7590 882049

Email: rflynn@flicarlow.com

Paul Lewis

Paul Lewis

Regional Sales Manager

Area: South West and South Wales

Mobile: +44 (0) 7399 327635

Email: plewis@flicarlow.com

Andrew MacDonnell

Andrew MacDonnell

Regional Sales Manager

Area: Midlands and Yorkshire

Mobile: +44 (0) 7921 480597

Email: amacdonnell@flicarlow.com

Eric Murray

Eric Murray

Regional Sales Manager

Area: North, North Wales and Scotland

Mobile: +44 (0) 7944 284873

Email: emurray@flicarlow.com

David Walsh

David Walsh

Contracts Manager

Area: Ireland

Mobile: +353 (0) 86 052 0898

Email: dwalsh@flicarlow.com

Jonathan Mahon

Jonathan Mahon

Pre-Contracts Manager

Mobile: +44 (0) 7764 341033

Email: jmahon@flicarlow.com

Eoin Staunton

Eoin Staunton

Estimating Manager

Mobile: +44 (0) 7940 376609

Email: estaunton@flicarlow.com

Kerry Langdale

Kerry Langdale

Sales Development

Mobile: +44 (0) 7507 410391

Email: klangdale@flicarlow.com

Designing to national, international, and client specifications, we integrate your experience into our solution.

Get in Touch

If you’d like to find out more about who we are, what we do or how we can work together, get in touch today. We’d love to hear from you.

Talk to us