Technical Sales Team

Andrew MacDonnell

Andrew MacDonnell

Regional Sales Manager - UK

Area: Midlands and Yorkshire

Mobile: +44 (0) 7921 480597

Email: amacdonnell@flicarlow.com

David Walsh

David Walsh

Contracts Manager

Area: Europe

Mobile: +353 (0) 86 052 0898

Email: dwalsh@flicarlow.com

Eoin Staunton

Eoin Staunton

Estimating Manager

Mobile: +44 (0) 7940 376609

Email: estaunton@flicarlow.com

Eric Murray

Eric Murray

Regional Sales Manager - UK

Area: North, North Wales and Scotland

Mobile: +44 (0) 7944 284873

Email: emurray@flicarlow.com

Paul Lewis

Paul Lewis

Regional Sales Manager - UK

Area: South West and South Wales

Mobile: +44 (0) 7399 327635

Email: plewis@flicarlow.com

Jonathan Mahon

Jonathan Mahon

Pre-Contracts Manager

Mobile: +44 (0) 7764 341033

Email: jmahon@flicarlow.com

Kerry Langdale

Kerry Langdale

Sales Development

Mobile: +44 (0) 7507 410391

Email: klangdale@flicarlow.com