Our People

Eoin Staunton

Eoin Staunton

Estimating Manager

Mobile: +44 (0) 7940 376609 Email: estaunton@flicarlow.com

Read Bio
Kerry Langdale

Kerry Langdale

Sales Development

Mobile: +44 (0) 7507 410391 Email: klangdale@flicarlow.com

Read Bio
David Walsh

David Walsh

Contracts Manager

Area: Ireland Mobile: +353 (0) 86 052 0898 Email: dwalsh@flicarlow.com

Read Bio
Robert Flynn

Robert Flynn

Regional Sales Manager

Area: Home Counties Mobile: +44 (0) 7590 882049 Email: rflynn@flicarlow.com

Read Bio
Paul Lewis

Paul Lewis

Regional Sales Manager

Area: South West and South Wales Mobile: +44 (0) 7399 327635 Email: plewis@flicarlow.com

Read Bio
Jonathan Mahon

Jonathan Mahon

Pre-Contracts Manager

Mobile: +44 (0) 7764 341033 Email: jmahon@flicarlow.com

Read Bio
Matthew Baldry

Matthew Baldry

Regional Sales Manager

Area: East Mobile: +44 (0) 7535 177210 Email: mbaldry@flicarlow.com

Read Bio
Keith Hayward

Keith Hayward

Sales and Marketing Director

Keith Hayward is Sales and Marketing Director of FLI Carlow and has over 30 years experience in strategic sales and marketing management.  Keith has held board…

Read Bio
Eric Murray

Eric Murray

Regional Sales Manager

Area: North, North Wales and Scotland Mobile: +44 (0) 7944 284873 Email: emurray@flicarlow.com

Read Bio
Andrew MacDonnell

Andrew MacDonnell

Regional Sales Manager

Area: Midlands and Yorkshire Mobile: +44 (0) 7921 480597 Email: amacdonnell@flicarlow.com

Read Bio

If there’s an optimum solution in concrete, collaboratively we can develop and deliver it.

Get in Touch

If you’d like to find out more about who we are, what we do or how we can work together, get in touch today. We’d love to hear from you.

Talk to us